The combination of these ancient and sacred Hebrew words of power are designed to open the heart and bring healing. By working with these sound vibrations you will merge with the Creator, realize the greater, loving omnipresence and power that is God. You will be reminded of where you came from, why you are here, where you will return to, and of your true destiny. With this awareness, you can become a pure channel of love, peace, and light to all, and your life will be full of grace and blessings.
  1. Shema 11:03
  2. El Na Refa Na La 11:04
  3. Boi Ruach Elohim 11:04
  4. Yeh Hesh Shoe Wah 12:42
  5. Kabbalah Breath of Glow 11:00

*Please note: This is an actual physical Compact Disc that requires shipping.